MISSION CHURCH 12444 Mission Church Rd
Locust, NC 28097
(704) 436-6603 NEWSLETTER SEND US A MESSAGE
jeremy

Jeremy Hyde Lead Pastor

jeremyh@missionchurch.org

adam-reed

Adam Reed Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Administration

adam@missionchurch.org

gordon

Gordon Huneycutt Connections Pastor

gordon@missionchurch.org

				<![CDATA[]]>

Kolis Moore Music & Worship

music@missionchurch.org

thomas-web-pic-copy

Thomas Childers Minister to Students & Families

thomasc@missionchurch.org

				<![CDATA[]]>

Michele Roper-Shue Children's Director

michele@missionchurch.org

				<![CDATA[]]>

Gwen Jones Ministry Assistant

gwen@missionchurch.org

Veazy_Gary_02 (1)

Gary Veazey Creative Media Director

gary@missionchurch.org

Diane Trufant

Dianne Trufant Ministry Assistant

dianne@missionchurch.org